Meet Our Executive Committee

At the helm of our Alumni Chapter, our Executive Committee is a dynamic force of dedicated brothers who consistently demonstrate their unwavering commitment. With their individual expertise and fervour, they're driving our fraternity's progress in Calgary and elevating our brotherhood to new heights. We're relentless in our pursuit of excellence, continuously innovating our programs and events.

Francis Henne

Kappa Mu, 1997

Dimitri Dimopoulos

Iota Mu, 2007

Jared Cheverie

Theta Psi, 2020

Curtis Johnston

Gamma Rho, 2013

Cody Rudiger

Sigma Chi Mu, 2020

Andrew Forbes

Iota Rho, 2008
Chapter Editor

Connect with Us

With Brothers across Canada (and North America), regardless of where you were initiated, you are always welcome to connect with me.